Journee Mondiale du Naturisme

tumblr_o898cgg1Mv1sq9sl5o1_400

Remember that tomorrow (Sunday 5th of June) is the International Day of Naturism.

Whatever you plan to do, make sure you fit in some naturism if you can.

While today has been warm where I am, it’s also been cloudier than the past week, and so I’ve got to do some SL-FKK related stuff. Tomorrow, the sun promises to be back, hotter than ever, so I’ll be trying to get as much posted as I can tonight, as there’s no guarantee I’ll be around tomorrow. I’ve also booked the day off on Monday as it’s suggested the great weather we’ve had in the north west of the UK continues.

Some scenes of a UK WNBR, and the naturist season is well and truly with us.

Trine

Leave a Reply

